Home > Fantasy, Scriitori, SF, Stiri > Scurte #681

Scurte #681

câștigătorii 2020 Bram Stoker Awards.

finaliștii 2021 African Speculative Fiction Society Nommo Awards.

primul capitol din The God Is Not Willing, prima parte a unei noi trilogii de Steven Erikson a cărei acțiune se desfășoară in universul Malazan Book of the Fallen.

motive (științifice) pentru a citi zilnic.

  1. June 9, 2021 at 2:15 am

    Multumesc mult pentru informatiile transmise pe blog! Apropo, mi-e dor de CG…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: