Home > Fantasy, Scriitori, SF, Stiri > Scurte #683

Scurte #683

câștigătorii 2021 Locus Awards.

finaliștii The Kitschies (2020).

nominalizările 2021 Arthur C. Clarke Award.

finaliștii 2020 Shirley Jackson Awards.

– al treilea capitol din The God Is Not Willing, prima parte a unei noi trilogii scrisă de Steven Erikson.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: