Home > Fantasy, Scriitori, SF, Video > 2021 Anisfield-Wolf Book Award Winners

2021 Anisfield-Wolf Book Award Winners

Meet the winners of the 2021 Anisfield-Wolf Book Award, presented by our five-person jury: Jury chair Henry Louis Gates Jr, poet Rita Dove, novelist Joyce Carol Oates, historian Simon Schama and psychologist Steven Pinker.

Learn more about these authors and the 2021 prize at anisfield-wolf.org.


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: