Home > SF, Video > Deadpool Blatant Bachelor Baiting TV Spot

Deadpool Blatant Bachelor Baiting TV Spot

Based upon Marvel Comics’ most unconventional anti-hero, DEADPOOL tells the origin story of former Special Forces operative turned mercenary Wade Wilson, who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego Deadpool. Armed with his new abilities and a dark, twisted sense of humor, Deadpool hunts down the man who nearly destroyed his life.

Cast: Ryan Reynolds, Morena Baccarin, Ed Skrein, T.J. Miller, Gina Carano, Brianna Hildebrand

Categories: SF, Video Tags:
  1. January 5, 2016 at 11:22 pm

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before
    but after looking at some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

